Ratnagiri - Pavas Itinerary

Suggested Itinerary (Trip Plan)

We are giving you the itinerary for reference. You can plan your own itinerary also.

Duration 5 Days / 4 nights
Includes Ratnagiri, Pavas, Bhatye, Sangameshwar, Marleshwar, Purnagad and Kasheli.

Day 1:
Arrive at Ratnagiri and check in at Hotel.

Day 2:
Visit places of interest and temples in Ratnagiri City, lunch in Ratnagiri, Visit Aquarium, Theeba Palace and theeba point in the evening.

Day 3:
Visit Bhatye Beach and proceed to Pavas, take lunch at Pavas and proceed to Purnagad, Kasheli and Adivare.

Day 4:
Visit Sangameshwar, take lunch and go to Marleshwar.

Day 5 :
Return journey to place of origin.

General Ads
Konkan Districts & Geography, Districts in Konkan region, Thane District, Raigad District, Ratnagiri District, Sindhudurga District