Ganpatipule - Sangameshwar Itinerary

Suggested Itinerary (Trip Plan)

We are giving you the itinerary for reference. You can plan your own itinerary also.

Duration 4 Days / 3 nights

Includes Ganpatipule, Bhandarpule, Jaygad, Malgund and Sangameshwar.

Day 1:
Arrive at Ganpatipule and check in at Hotel Visit Ganpatipule beach in the evening.

Day 2 :
Darshan at the Ganpati Temple in the morning, Visit Bhandarpule. Lunch at Ganpatipule Visit Malgund and Jaygad Fort.

Day 3 :
Visit Shiv temple at Sangameshwar in the morning, Lunch at Ganpatipule, Visit Sunset point near Ganpatipule in the evening.

Day 4 :
Return journey to place of origin.

General Ads
Konkan Districts & Geography, Districts in Konkan region, Thane District, Raigad District, Ratnagiri District, Sindhudurga District